Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly is a seven-piece Irish American band that formed in Los Angeles, California, United States in 1997 and is currently signed to SideOneDummy Records. The band consists of Dave King (vocals, guitar, banjo, bodhrán), Bridget Regan-King (fiddle, uillean pipes, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina), Nathen Maxwell (bass, vocals), Bob Schmidt (mandolin, banjo) and George Schwindt (drums, percussion).

Nokkur góð

Staðfesti notandanafn...