The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is a pop rock band that was originally formed in 2003 in Middleburg, Florida, about 30 miles south west of Jacksonville. The current members of the band are Ronnie Winter, the lead vocalist, Joey Westwood, bassist, Duke Kitchens, guitarist, and Jon Wilkes, drummer, all of whom do back-up vocals. In 2008 Elias Reidy left the band. What's in a name? Well, it depends who came up with it.

Top Songs

Validating login...